National Events  Facebook


Sue McComasky MAIOP, Past National President


AIOP National Board Members  


Christine Stewart, National President, Chair/Board of Directors

Valerie O’Neill, National Finance Director/Acting Company Secretary 

Tina O'Connor, Acting National Administration Director/Company Secretary

Melissa Macri, National Membership Director 

 Christine Heness, Director

Liz Van Fliet, Director (Casual vacancy)

Ron Gibson, Non-Executive Director

Kate Duncan, Non-Executive Director



AIOP National Officers  

Christine Heness, National Education Officer 

Tina O'Çonnor, National Sponsorship Officer

Wayde Walker, Special Projects Officer 

Fulvia Lorenzon, National Membership Officer

Christine Stewart, National E-Newsletter Editor


Vacant Positions:

National Promotions Officer

National Marketing Officer

Contact the National President, for more information about the vacant positions.











NSW Division ACT Division NT Division WA Division VIC Division QLD Division SA Division